pinkvampyr's blog

Journal Entry #3

Therapist said I seemed really happy and she's never seen me smile this much before. It's true! I am happy. Like I said, this is the first thing in a long time that's made me feel confidence in myself to the point where negative thoughts aren't sticking. She encouraged me to take this positive thinking and maybe take it further, try some new things now that I have a "win" for myself and no longer believe that I'm not good at anything.

So! I'm going to do just that. Originally I was gonna try to get into making web graphics but now I've decided to make a directory of indie websites that are accessible so that disabled people can participate in the web revival too! I don't know, maybe I'm jumping the gun here, but I was sort of feeling my excitement about my site waning and it would be nice to have a project, you know?

I dunno. I just feel excited. I hope people will be interested in participating...

#personal #thoughts